退款政策

感谢您在以下位置购买我们的产品https://www.familiss.com 由LIS Resources经营。

我们希望您喜欢您从我们这里购买的商品,但有时却无法解决。好吧,使它正确。如果您想进行交换或退货/退款,很高兴接受,这是您需要了解的内容。 know.

要获得退货/退款或换货的资格,请设置以下项目:):

  1. 使用原装包装时,必须保持原样,未损坏,未磨损,未弄脏,无污渍和未使用。
  2. 需要收据或购买证明

如果套装产品损坏,使用,弄脏,磨损,弄脏或以任何方式出现,或者您在收到套装产品后的3个日历日内未通知我们,则您无权退货/退款或换货。nge.

收费标准

  1. 运费和任何适用的税费均不予退还。
  2. 购买的套餐价格为20欧元的手续费。s).
  3. 要退货/退款或交换物品,所有适用的运费应由买方承担。ser.

损坏和问题
我们的产品的质量控制从工厂到最终用户都严格执行。请在收货时检查您的订单,如果物品有缺陷,损坏或收到错误的物品,请立即与我们联系,以便我们评估问题并解决问题。

退货/退款和换货程序
请在收到购买的套装物品之日起3个日历日内通过电子邮件,WhatsApp或SMS书面通知我们此要求。d.
例如:将收到的项目设置为1 1 2020年1月,通知不得晚于3 2020年1月。

电子邮件:lis@familiss.com
联络电话:6012-713 63099

如果您的请求被接受,将提供有关如何以及在何处发送包裹的说明。如果任何未先要求退货而退还给我们的套餐都不会被接受。d.

一旦我们收到并检查了您的退货,我们将通知您,并通知您退款/兑换是否被批准。如果获得批准,则您会通过在线转帐到您的银行帐户,按照上述规定扣除所有适用费用后,将自动退还净额。请记住,此过程最多需要14个日历日。ays.

例外/不可退回的物品
某些类型的物品无法退货,例如易腐物品(例如食物,花卉或植物),定制产品(例如特殊订单或个性化物品)以及个人护理产品(例如美容产品)。我们也不接受危险材料,易燃液体或气体的退货。如果您对特定商品有疑问或疑虑,请与我们联系。 item.

不幸的是,我们不接受退货,免费或礼品卡退货。

政策更新
本网站的用户由LIS Resources Inc.经营,请遵守此处阐述的使用条款和条件。通过使用本网站,您将被视为已接受这些条款和条件。

本公司保留随时更改这些条款和条件的权利,恕不另行通知。如有任何更改,修订后的条款和条件应立即发布在本网站上。请检查此处发布的最新信息,以将任何更改通知自己。

Refund Policy

Thanks for purchasing our products at https://www.familiss.com operated by LIS Resources.

We want you to love what you buy from us, but we get it – sometimes it just doesn’t work out. We’ll try to make it right. If you’d like to make an exchange or return/refund, we’re gladly accept that and here’s what you need to know.

To be eligible for a return/refund or exchange, the set item(s):

  1. Must be in the same condition that you received it, in its original packaging, undamaged, unworn, unsoiled, free of stains and unused.
  2. Receipt or proof of purchase is required

If the set item(s) product is damaged, used, stained, worn, soiled or in anyway, or you have failed to notify us within 3 calendar days after the set item(s) is received, you will not be entitled for a return/refund or exchange.

Fees and Charges

  1. Shipping fee and any applicable tax are not refundable.
  2. Handling fee of 20% is applicable on the price of the purchased set item(s).
  3. To return/refund or exchange of item(s), all the applicable shipping fee(s) shall bear by purchaser.

Damages and Issues
Quality Control on our products is implemented strictly from factory until end-users. Please inspect your order upon reception and contact us immediately if the item is defect, damaged or if you receive the wrong item, so that we can evaluate the issue and make it right.

Return/Refund and Exchange Procedure
Kindly inform us for the request in writing via Email, WhatsApp or SMS within 3 calendar day from the day of the purchased set item(s) is received.
For example: Set item(s) received on 1th January 2020 and notification should not later than 3th January 2020.

Email: lis@familiss.com
Contact number: +6012-713 6309

If your request is accepted, instructions on how and where to send your package will be provided. In the event any set item(s) sent back to us without first requesting a return will not be accepted.

We will notify you once we’ve received and inspected your return, and let you know if the refund/exchange was approved or not. If approved, you’ll be automatically refunded the net amount after any applicable cost(s) is deducted as per stated above via online transfer into your banking account. Please remember this process should take up to 14 calendar days.

Exceptions / Non-returnable Items
Certain types of items cannot be returned, like perishable goods (such as food, flowers, or plants), custom products (such as special orders or personalized items), and personal care goods (such as beauty products). We also do not accept returns for hazardous materials, flammable liquids, or gases. Please get in touch if you have questions or concerns about your specific item.

Unfortunately, we cannot accept returns on sale items, free or gift cards.

Policy Update
Users of this website, which is operated by LIS Resources Inc, are requested to abide by the terms and conditions of use set forth herein. By using this website, you will be deemed to have accepted these terms and conditions.

The Company reserves the right to change these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. In the event that any changes are made, the revised terms and conditions shall be posted on this website immediately. Please check the latest information posted herein to inform yourself of any changes.